- Sourcing – Plants.
- Label Transparency – Identifies as vegan, but does not use certified vegan logo, it does specify non-GMO as well as identifying vegetable cellulose as the material for the capsules.
- Manufacturing Process – Fermentation.
- Lab Testing – Unknown. Await confirmation from the manufacturer. No response results in a score of “zero”. Updates to the rating will be made upon receipt of certification information.
- Certifications – The label claims to be vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free and soy-free.
Ask Us to contact your Favorite Amino Supplement Brand